Hello everyone,

Time is running out. Jesus is coming again. I can’t believe we are in the last week of June; the first half of 2012 is almost over. Check your life today; what have you done in 2012? Are you waiting for what the year has for you? Or you are doing something in the year 2012? Whatever it is that you want to do, it is not too late. All things are possible with God. Start exercising your faith.

Do what you can, and God would do those you can’t. David picked the stones, and God directed it to hit the target. Elijah spoke out, and the rain ceased. Moses stretched the rod, and the red sea parted. Esther took steps of faith, and her life was saved. Zacchaeus climbed the tree, and Jesus went to his house. You have got to do something. Do the ordinary and God would do the extraordinary.

Most of us have been waiting for years and nothing has happened. We are starting the second half next week. Don’t waste time in 2012. God is watching how you would use your faith in this year. Don’t forget to win more souls for the Kingdom.

God bless us!

4 responses to “Don’t waste time in 2012”

  1. Thanks for sharing. This is great and is exactly the kind of message that I want to share on my FaceBook wall and in my Bible Scholars Group.

    Thanks.
    ~owp~

    Like

    1. I am happy to hear that. I thank God for His Power upon my life.
      God bless you Bishop for visiting Uplifting Christ.
      I thank God for using you to bless others, including myself. Thank You

      Like

Leave a comment

Trending